H. W. Mountz Elementary School

A National Blue Ribbon Award School 2015

Administration
and Support Staff

Title

Name

Email address

Superintendent
Principal
Supervisor of Curriculum

Dr. Raymond Boccuti

ext #412

rboccuti@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Director of Student Services & Testing

Kerri Lee Walsifer

ext #428

Business Administrator

Nick Mackres

ext #416

nmackres@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

School Secretary

Donna Campbell

ext #410

dcampbell@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Superintendent's Secretary

Jennifer Cory 

ext #411

jcory@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Business Office Secretary

Pamela Macdonald

ext #430

pmacdonald@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

School Nurse

Victoria Hanlon

ext #419

vhanlon@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Technology Coordinator

Christopher Soto

ext #404

csoto@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Head Custodian

James Daniscsak




Assignment

Teacher

Email address

Social Studies 6-8

Lauren Marcus-Feld

ext #202

lmarcus@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Math 6-8

Karen Dettlinger 

ext #306

kdettlinger@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Math 6-8  John Livingood ext #307  jlivingood@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Science 6-8

Anthony DeStefano

ext #303

adestefano@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Science 1-5

Matthew Tonzola

ext #304

mtonzola@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Language Arts 6-8

Cheryl Salway

ext #301
 
 Language 6-8  Ann Marie Henry ext #302 ahenry@hwmountz.k12.nj.us 
 
Special Services
Paraprofessional

Title

Name

Email address

School Psychologist

Michele Parisi

ext #204

mparisi@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Child Study Team Secretary

Linda Calafiore

ext #459
 

 

Social Worker

Laura Krug

ext #457
 

 

L.D.T./C.

Michele Szary

ext #201
 

Speech Therapist

Brigid Maniace

ext #424

bmaniace@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

 

Special Education

Nicki Orr

ext #302
 

Special Education

Shawna Sogluizzo

ext #305

 

Paraprofessional

Neena Kapoor

ext #208

nkapoor@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Special Education

  Amy   Lyons

ext #107

 

 Paraprofessional
 Kelly
Clark
 
ext#206
 
Primary School Teachers
Grade
Teacher
Email address
Pre-Kindergarten
Nancy Ritchey
ext #102
nritchey@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Karen O'Sullivan
ext #107
kosullivan@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 Kindergarten
 Laura Roberts
ext #108
lroberts@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Grade 1
Marcy McGowan
ext #104
mmcgowan@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 Grade 1
 Michelle
Iacouzzi
ext #104
miacouzzi@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Grade 2

Debbie Hallowell
ext #105

dhallowell@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Grade 3
Gwen Abbot
ext #208
gabbot@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Grade 4
Julie
Reid
ext #207
Grade 4
Ann Marie Callahan
ext #206
 Grade 5
 Jenna Bellafonte
ext #209 
 jbellafonte@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
 
Middle School Teachers
Special Subject Teachers
Grade
Teacher
Email address
Computers
Mary Pearce
ext #214
mpearce@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Art
Christine Foligno
ext #205
cfoligno@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Health
Victoria Hanlon
ext #419
 
Music
Jennifer Penrod
ext #211
jpenrod@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Spanish
Ruth Piccolella
ext #203
rpiccolella@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Physical Education
Nicholas Alvarez
ext #109
nalvarez@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Library
&
G&T
Linda Krebs
ext #414

lkrebs@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

Last Modified on November 2, 2016
CLOSE